The Cats  Volume 2  Spanish Harlem

Rondo Hitline 22192



     Rondo Hitline  Grüezi Schallplatten AG

Title Written
Stay  in my life Marnec / Piet veerman
Be my day (Live) Larry Murray 
Spanish Harlem

Jerry Leiber / Phil Spector

Vaya con dios (Live) Russell / James / Pepper
She's so in love Ballard Russel / Glyn
It turns me inside out J.Crutchfield
Call me Jaap Schilder
Samaina Cees Veerman
Hooray for Michael Arnold Mühren
El Paso M. Robbins 
I've got enough heartache Mike Kellie / Garry Wright
Isn't it a lovely evening Cees Veerman
By darkness surrounded Jaap Schilder / Cees Veerman / E. Reekers
Save the last dance (Live) Pomus / Shuman
Stop Messing around Cees Veerman
End of the show (Live) Cees Veerman